Ten For Good Buddies...

As you all know, it's not like me to moan, rant or otherwise sully my normally classically good temperament... ;-) but I can't help noticing the increase in alcohol related littering during this lockdown. Logic would suggest this is down to people used to pub life but who cannot drink at home, because of mum and dad...

This case of empty Buds was dumped in a lay-by not far from the mill house I blipped recently. I wasn't sure how I'd present it, but I rather like this. It doesn't work well in the thumbnail perhaps, but looking in large you'll see it's not a perfect mirror image after all...

Otherwise it was another day and another local walk. Last night's storm was ferocious and the river was very high and fast flowing this morning - but not in terms of some of you folk up north of us (who stores the entire production stock of covid vaccine in a single riverside warehouse in a flood zone, by the way?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.