From the Train Window.

The train was actually late leaving the station today due to a problem with the points, but we were on our way eventually. I took this photo from the window as I liked the clouds. 

Over to the Folks where I was met with the usual mixed welcome. My Dad has been getting his prescriptions from a delivery service. Last time they were late sending his meds out and when they finally arrived some of his diabetic tablets were missing. He's been managing with some old ones he still had in the cupboard that the docs had swapped him from as they were too strong. They are far from ideal as they drop his sugar levels too low. Estelle organised the service and has all the log-in details though so I can't sort that out.

My mood is better than yesterday I am glad to say - not so pessimistic anymore! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.