Cafe Life

I always look forward to Friday even though I'm not working currently. I always think that all my jobs will be out of the way and I will have time to do things I want to do. 

It rarely works out that way though and today was no exception. I've tidied, done laundry, shopping, cooked a meal for Grace's lunch as we'd had one of her favourites when she was at work one evening and she didn't want to miss out, done some printing and dealt with some mail for my Dad.

I did get another episode of The Serpent watched - there's only one left now. I think it will end with their arrest. I was hoping we would see something of the trial and a "Where are they now" episode too. Still, that can be something for me to look into myself!

I took this photo in town whilst fetching some fresh items for our tea and a few essentials from Boots. There were a few in town but it wasn't that busy. I think the majority of people are being sensible, but there will always be a percentage of idiots - they exist everywhere in the world unfortunately!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.