SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Spoilt!

We had a decent dump of snow overnight, but it was cloudy until 15:00, and I had work to do, anyway. But, then, the sky cleared so I nipped out for a cathartic outing in the snow (and mud) with Django as the sun went down! It's hard work walking a dog in the snow, and he was clearly pleased to be out with me and moving rather faster than he can with A or K. I didn't bring a ball to throw, but he was happy to chase snowballs. Sometimes he even finds them!

I was spoilt for choice photo-wise, so I've added a couple of extras - with one showing Django having fun, rather than just posing, which I though was appropriate for today!.

Meanwhile, L's riding her luck on her journey. Her flight to Paris was so late that she'd have missed the flight to Costa Rica had it not been similarly late. She's taken off now, so fingers crossed that she's accepted when she arrives!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.