The Duck Family

These squeaky ducks are some that the boys have won at Heelwork To Music shows and they love them. They have 4 of them and both Hero and Beat likes to collect them in a pile and make them squeak! Today it was Hero that managed to get hold of them all. It didn't last for long though. Beat has stolen one of the little ones!

It has been a busy day at work - I have been away from my office for a long time and I only have 2 days at work this week as I have 2 school days and one day off because of my mum's funeral.

I had a great training session with Hero in the afternoon and managed to fit a little training in with Biscuit too, before I went for a 'phone walk' with Helle (walking dogs whilst talking to Helle on the phone).

Time for some school books now.
Have a good evening!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.