Don't worry Biscuit...

Don't worry Biscuit, you don't have to hand paw wash your coat... The washing machine repairman will come later this afternoon...

My washing machine is poorly, so we are waiting for the repairman to come and fix it. I gave up on buying my washing machine years ago as it was too expensive to keep fixing it, when all the dog hair got stuck everywhere. Now I'm renting one, so when it breaks, I just ring the rental company and it is their problem to come and fix it. I like that!

The dogs and I have been out training. It's beautiful weather and it was lovely to be outside in the sun. Now it is time for homework as tomorrow is a school day!

And... what an amazing response to my 365th blip yesterday! I don't quite know what to say. I am overwhelmed and thrilled by all your comments, starts and hearts! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! It has put a big smile on my face.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.