Loch Laggan

I had a desk day and stuff to prepare for coming days.

The short morning walk became longer than anticipated, a stalkers pickup parked at the "New Walk" road end had us continuing up the A86 to the concrete bridge at the Corrour junction. This is the starting point for many Ardverikie walks.. We just went to the end of Loch Laggan.

I still don't know fully how it works yet but I have replaced my phone in the last couple of days. The old one was being held together by the screen protector and case and needed charged three times a day. Still not cheap but you can get a reasonable deal if you go for last year''s model.

It produced today's blip.

As on my last trip up here we winessed again today about 10 campers walking in a shoulder to shoulder troop back to their minibus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.