Ink Polaroids

By inkpolaroids

¶ TFI Friday

The days seem to be flying past these days. It seemed like only yesterday that I sat down again at this desk with a full week ahead of me, and now here we are. Friday. Fabulous Friday. Final-day-before-the-weekend Friday.
I've not been out much this week on account of the weather but also a large amount of apathy. So I was more than happy to have an excuse to go out for a quick stroll, in this case to the doctor to pick up some meds. I didn't take the camera with me, just the phone, and I managed to get a few nice shots along the way. So, that's my moment of creativity done for the day.
No real plans for the weekend. There's snow, apparently, according to my paid weather app. The free ones give me a totally different weather report so now I am not sure what to believe. I spoke to K. yesterday, we might go out on Sunday for some photography.

Anyone else have plans for the weekend?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.