Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Ice 'N' Roses

This is one of our hellebores, Ice 'n' Roses. It so good to have something flowering in the garden. These plants are such good value for money. I have blipped it recently but it was either this or a photo of paint drying. I may save the paint for another day when I can cope with that sort of excitement.

More painting in the kitchen again today. The walls and ceiling are now white but the ceiling needs another coat. I really loved my mango walls and yellow ceiling but I needed a change. I need to make things lighter and more minimalist throughout the house.

As I tackle each part of the room I'm also looking at all the nice ornaments  paraphernalia clutter and trying to be ruthless and am avoiding putting back unneeded items. The pile for charity is growing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.