Heart and Souled

By DebsP

Location

I've heard of bands having a tricky second album, who knew 261 was going to be a tough blip. All I'm saying is I had the iphone torch app on under a grater full of carrot at one point. Moving swiftly on. When I picked our Christmas tree at the farm, they threw in some hyacinth bulbs as it was such a small one. They've been glorious, this blip records their beauty now withering in silhouette on the kitchen blind.

I'm about to reassure you that 98% of what's on the internet is about as adulterated as a round hot snack in the IKEA canteen - I called yesterday's blip rather inexplicably "Club" I was in fact referring to the biscuit I was eating (then forgot to mention) whilst typing 'all tarts were resisted in Bakewell'.

Today I didn't get out of first gear. I did though add locations to a ton of blips and felt quietly chuffed that we are now on the map!*
Aprecious, no peeking, it'll ruin the excitement of where on Earth we are...

Edit: Eagle-eyed Gladders spotted they're Hank Marvins not silhouettes :-) I had both, shadows were crisper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.