Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Friday Flowers

These are actually Thursday flowers for our anniversary - a beautiful selection of roses, they are beautiful. Right or wrong I presumed that I would get flowers for my anniversary so didn’t order any in shopping this week :)

I’ve been binge watching lately - Finding Alice, strange programme but gripping to keep you watching; and The Bay, soo good. No spoilers for either as they are on at the moment. :)

Day off today for us both - well we both had Thursday off so why not Friday. Shopping delivery this morning, dropped off shopping at my sisters and then off to the pet shop for supplies. This afternoon watched a film - Netflix, Saint Frances - watch the trailer, you’ll get the gist of the story :)

Two more days of ...... the same before back to work. Stay safe everyone (can you believe that wedding!!! Outrageous!!!) :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.