Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The Journal

There are a lot of blank pages in my 73 days journal (election to inauguration) after I only had a left hand functioning..... this is a bit lame but I wanted to fill Jan 20, it was such a fabulous uplifting day!   Still smiling from the last 2 days.    I'll go back and fill the blanks soon...
The success of the day is tying my shoes myself!   small progress!  Much appreciated by Herb.
And sitting at my computer trying to figure out how I'm going to get all the photos off the iPad since Dec 6 and organized.    Using the right hand fingers as I'm giving it a short break from those splints.
Also trying to see what I heard about not being able to upload the extras the old way...It works just fine here on my laptop with Mojave and Safari...Also I do see there's an alternative to drag and drop to the main photo, which also showed up on the iPad just yesterday.   I feel like I've been out of touch.   (well, I have!)
So.the extra is the finished fence taken from by our front condo door. I like what the sun did in the phone.   very classy don't you think?   the neighbor hasn't seen it yet I don't think...he lives a few blocks away and usually rents this house out but no one is living there right now.  (he told me in case he or his wife got covid one could move down there!:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.