Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Doggie warmth

Could not resist this... we saw this woman at one of the street end parks nearby in our walk in the sunshine today !   Selling her handmade doggie sweaters...  on our way back she was alone and we had a chat....and of course bought one of her creations for Maple.  Now that I look closely, it just might be too small, but then we have Cocoa who could be warmed with it.    And we could find her again.  Can’t wait to see.   And with the sale comes 2 lovely handmade masks ( made my day, and hers!.. I think she sold 3.  Lots of dog walkers along here)
Earlier i managed to get our appointments for our second vaccine shot online, but then spent one hour with my next door neighbor trying to book his.   The problem truly was his phone... a very old flip phone  with no texting..... well I ended up adding him to our family .. my second husband?...in order to get his appointment.  There was no other way.    He thot he could escape technology but now he says he sees he has to go buy a new phone.    Isn’t this just the darnedest modern dilemma?    I sure hope some of the other places are easier to book online.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.