Busy day

An early start to get on with a few work bits, I finally feel that I have caught up at work so am feeling much happier.  It is much busier at the moment but that does help the days go past.

During the morning Rich spotted this sparrowhawk sitting opposite our house in a big tree.  He/she was looking at the little birds on my bird feeder but did not catch any.   We had lovely sunshine which made a stunning view.

I managed to fit in some exercise at lunchtime so was pleased with that.  After work I had some development stuff to do (it is never ending) and then it was time for dinner.

We had a cook at home menu from Hawksmoor, it was a very large steak with sides and a pudding.  It was not cheap but I managed to do the bits of cooking required okay and it tasted wonderful.

It was a rather busy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.