Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

White stuff

I was all set to take Berry out for a garden bounce when the hard white stuff arrived rather enthusiastically for a few minutes. Our bounce was delayed!

I've spent much of the day photoing household items that are excess to requirement and uploading them onto the local market site. Some pieces went straight away; the rest (the majority!) is still pending. Just chipping away at the pile! Who knows we may be able to get to the washing machine easily sometime soon ...

I made more masks yesterday but unfortunately the dog was in a strange, wound-up mood and half-inched a couple and remodelled them before I'd realised (of course, she chose the ones made from lovely Liberty tana lawn). So I'm off to the sweatshop to make replacements.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.