Hellebore

It was blooming cold this morning!  But the sun came out, I won't say it got very warm, it was just lovely to see the sun and blue sky :-)

Had a great breakfast of egg, bacon sausages and black pudding, two slices of toast, of which one half slice I had some home made marmalade that was given to me back in 2015. Now I know some of you might stand back in horror, but it was delicious. ;-)

Did my weekly shop in S'bury's, and when you think of all the covid safety messages, there were still able bodied couples wandering around together instead of husbands staying in the car!!!!! Grrr At least there were very few youngsters running around.

Well that is my moan over. Suejay50 popped in this afternoon for a cuppa on the way to a joint friend of ours who is celebrating her birthday tomorrow, to show me the flower arrangement we are giving her. 

Thank you for calling in hope your weekend is going well. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.