Camellia...............

Again :-) 

 This is the same flower from Friday, but it has slowly opened. I haven't got very far with getting things done today. I picked up a blister on my foot on Friday, just where the back of ones shoe stops and the socks begin, and as I kept walking, that burst the blister :-(   So, sat here with one foot with a sock and slipper on and snuggly warm, while my right foot has a sock and slipper half on, with blistered area exposed to dry up.

Ok! That is the end of the gruesome details! I will live to fight another day!. Sue very kindly popped in with a couple Danish pastries, to share and cheer me up over a cup of coffee :-) 

We started to make a list of several places we want visit while we are staying in St. Ives. For all the years I delivered to our customers in Cornwall, I never had time stop and stare. And since it is over 30 years since I was delivering down there there are a lot of changes! Just hope we get some good weather.

Hope you are having a good weekend, thank you for dropping by, take care out there :-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.