Brum ... Blinking Brum ...

Eric and I have had one of the most awful days today.

It started off I have had a lump between my toes for a while now which was causing alot of pain this last week or so that I am walking with a limp, so I decided to go to the doctors this morning, i got an appointment at 9.30am, the Doctor said I had either broken my toe or I had aggressive swelling of my ligament. I told him that I hadnt broken my toe and that I suffered from Hypermobility Syndrome as it wasnt my own Doctor.

He still decided to send me to the X Ray department at the hospital to make sure I hadnt broken it, the man at the X ray department said I hadnt broken my toe but it doesnt look to good with the amount of swelling I have.

The doctor is now going to send me to the Hospital again, the doctor thinks I may have to go into plaster for a while ( more like 4 to 8 weeks) I have had to do this before with my ligament problem to let it heal a little) grr, I hope not.


Then to top it off we had to pop into town just to get one thing it took 5 mins and Eric got a parking ticket, £40.00 now or £80.00 after 28 days, so now Eric is also not a happy bunnikins and he told the bloke where to stick his ticket, where the sun dont shine, then when we got home Eric decided to cut the grass and now the lawnmower has broken, grr.


What a crap day, new and better day tomorrow I hope.


Now going to my portrait Course this evening, not that I can be bothered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.