Cheeky Chappie ...

Eric, myself and Aaron went for a coastal drive today it was beautiful and sunny and fun, I wish Kieran would come with us but he says we do boring stuff, haha.

We saw this little train go by us while we stopped on the way for a cup of tea all the people on the train were waving to us it was so lovely.

On the way home we went to another beach Eric and myself really like and I spotted this guy sitting near his boat, he was looking at me, I thought "You would make a lovely shot" but I didnt take one of him as I am not that brave, on the way back to the car this man shouted out "Dont you want to take some lovely photos of me love" well I smiled and said "Of course I do mate".

I took a few photos of him then I went to show him the images I had taken, he was so happy with them, Aaron and I got chatting to him and he was telling us some lovely stories, he was such a fun man, he made me laugh so much when Eric joined us this little man said to Eric "I hope you dont mind me talking to your Mother" well we all laughed and I hit him jokingly of course, he was such a funny guy I hope we see him there again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.