We have snow today.

Our grandson informed me by text that we would have snow after the sunrise! I’ve sent him photos. They have snow too so a photo of them in their garden winged its way to us.
It always looks so beautiful when it first arrives.
As I looked out first thing I rushed to grab my camera as there were 16 goldfinches in the rowan tree and another group nearby. Around 20-30 altogether I surmised.
A veritable Charm of goldfinches, that being their collective name.
Livestream Church at 10.30am and now post lunch I shall watch an episode of The Crown on Netflix.
I’ve enjoyed it so far. Just seen three.
No after effects from my Covid vaccination so far, after almost 24 hours.
The extra is a photo I attempted to take of the goldfinches as it was snowing. At least you can see how many there were!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.