fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Snow!

It started snowing at 9.30 this morning and snowed solidly for two hours.

I had a lot of fun working out how to capture falling snow - video is best, but a faster shutter speed and higher exposure seemed to help with the still photos. I have so many it was hard to know which to choose.

The washing machine has been misbehaving and today blew a  fuse with all our bedding in it. Luckily changing the fuse was enough. This time. I dread having to get someone in before I've had my vaccine.

We walked to the local duck pond but didn't stay because there were too many people as you can maybe see from the extra photo.

Now I just need to make the bed, practise clarinet, and cook dinner, then I can play online jackbox games with the family I live with and the family I don't.

Quite an exciting day and it's not over yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.