fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

A Bonnie Day

The snow has still stayed but it looks less pretty than it did yesterday. Our little walk round the block was pleasant in the milder temperatures but I didn't see anything that grabbed my attention for a photo.

So here is my sweet little cat Bonnie.

My clarinet lesson went well today. I'd practised very slowly using a metronome as my teacher suggested last week, and it worked. I have one grade 3 piece almost up to scratch now and I just need to gradually increase the speed from funereal to sprightly. It's not really something I can take a picture of.

I managed to book a washing machine repairer for tomorrow. I don't like having people in the house during Covid, but he will be in the garage and wearing a mask, and we really need our washing machine. 

Now it's time to feed the cats and get dinner. Today has gone awfully quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.