Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Suave Bex.

Today consisted of interviw clothes shopping. Which went rather well, unlike mine, which was an abomination other than my sexy ass shirt I got, conned my mam into buying it, but thats life, shes under the thumb.

Speaking of under the thumb, Bex is a bit, but its cute so bless her.

Doesn't she look adorable, aha, I first tricked her into thinking I was taking a normal shot but I had it on a funny setting and she looked like a football.

I was HOWLING. But that's life. Today was nice, we started in Eldon square in Newcaslte and trecked about the place looking for kit, had to fight her to try on womens clothes, ended up with all men's except the shnide vans from primark. Tsk.

Looks canny though. Back at College for me tomorrow, excited is not the word I have missed everyone like crazy, espesh me paige and jam, feels like i've lost me arms when I dont see them for a certain time.

Life's really good at the minute, except Bex just farted and wafted it at me and now I think i'm dead. However, found a new lush song to please me ears. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.