Nearly a self portrait

This is nearly a self portrait of me, the baldy bloke behind the camera trying to get all arty with an optical illusion is me :-) the wonky shot and graininess is down to the size and age of the mirror and it not being perfectly flat and actually is a good example of the law of reflection.

I worked from home today which meant lunch around the corner, here in my favourite coffee shop, it does some great home made food and coffee and is cheaper than Costa coffee and Starbucks, certainly better deco. I got so much done today I think I'll repeat the process tomorrow.

Many many thanks for all the wonderful comments stars and hearts on my 365 blip yesterday, I was truly amazed by the amount of feed back, so from this Welshman in Budapest, Diolch yn fawr I chi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.