Tram tracks

Not the exact shot I wanted but close, I wanted both trams to be passing me at the same time. I've been planning this shot for a while and i'd found some dead ground in the middle of the track, theoretically there was enough room for me and the camera on the tripod and both trams to pass with me in the middle.

I'd been stood there for 5 mins waiting for both trams to pass I was getting one or the other when the police turned up and wanted to know what I was up too, I explained about Blip and I thought this would make a good shot shot, I said I'm sure i'd be ok as long as I didn't move when they both passed, they had a quick confab and with typical Hungarian H&S decided they wanted to see what would happen, I waited and only got one tram passing, turns out the 47 was stopped at 22:30 :-(

The Police left and so did I with this shot. I shall return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.