Ingleman

By Ingleman

A Walk In The Woods

At the risk of being accused of being boring and predictable, today I was, well, pretty boring and fairly predictable. However, in my defence, anyone who stays at home to slavishly absorb the mind numbing tripe that is laughingly referred to as daytime TV, is in no position to wag the 'b&p' finger at me. They can get back to their brain mush and I will have more of the wide open spaces to myself. I took this picture with my phone because I liked the composition and a lone walker obligingly walked right through the shot. (Tit - probably thought he was spoiling my picture, ha, I had the last laugh and then some) Hollie had a good run and Mrs I was happy because we still had time to go to Telford for essentials (I was tempted to sneer at the word essentials but a sign on the shop window said 'No Smirking') 
Good day all round and home for tea and cake. Luvvly jubbly! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.