AndrewFH

By AndrewFH

Tapsicle

Another cold day with a biting wind. The water butt has a drip and the watering can had filled to overflowing before everything froze.
Progress today with the garden work. The re-siting of the old greenhouse is complete and completion of the base for the new greenhouse is now waiting for delivery of more aggregate and sand. If the delivery arrives early enough all should be completed tomorrow. It is amazing how much time supervising progress absorbs during the day, so that I feel I have not done much else other than two enjoyable dog-walks. I have watched the first few parts of a course I purchased sometime ago on how to make the most of your digital camera. Each part consists of a short video of about 5 minutes, which is a very manageable length and focused to 3 or 4 key points. There will be quite a lot that I know already but hopefully some useful new perspectives and points for additional learning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.