Heartwarming

Monday turned out quite ok.
Bread dough is resting in the fridge overnight for an early bake tomorrow morning.
Made delicious veg & chickpea broth with heartwarming spices , sunflower bread croutons and roasted pumpkin seeds and pine nuts. 
And a parmesan crust and a dash of cream. For husband pan fried chorizo cubes.
Kids totally satisfied with spaghetti with tomato & mascarpone cheese sauce. With loads of grated parmesan of course.

On the other hand I have replanted some of the house plants last night and was making sure they were watered throughly with home made fertilizer from banana peels :)
I'm particularly fond of my new avocado plant which I finally planted in a pot with soil, and I'm crossing my fingers it will survive on the front living room windowsill. See Extra Photo ..
I also ordered some more house plants and I can't wait for delivery.

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.