Mono Monday Response

Another beautiful winters day! A quick trip to the dentist this afternoon for a check up...I didn’t think the car was going to start but third time lucky it did! 

I headed to town in plenty of time and parked at the far end of the high street in order to get some steps in and this allowed me to return to the car via the sea front and harbours. My blip is the front door of the old assembly rooms (I have blipped this before)...which are slowly going to rack and ruin. The basement was converted to flats many years ago but the planners refused permission for the rest of the building to be converted as it meant changes to the facade...preferring instead to leave it in this state!

Thanks to Picturemull for hosting this month...I’ve really enjoyed the challenges. I’m also going to enter this weeks Derelict Sunday...thanks to Marlieske for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.