Wall to Wall

I spent most of the morning sat at my laptop, tip tapping away trying to put together the Ibiza Town update for 24-7 Ibiza's overall update. It's been so long since we did one for the whole community, it was kind of hard to work out what to say/not say etc...but got there in the end! I went for a prayer walk to round off the morning - very windy! This viewpoint is looking across to Sa Penya which sits tucked into the Old Town wall. The amount of times we've pushed Nate up that slope on the right, in dripping heat. 
We collected the kids and had our customary picnic lunch, this time at a park. The rain helped convince the kids it was time to leave. 
Prison for Danny, housey bits for me and the kids...and now for some Netflix. Any recommendations? 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A lovely text from my Dad.
2) A fun WhatsApp chat with Mishkid.
3) Seeing some people despite not being allowed to - snatches of chat on the street. One of our friends was sat on the floor outside the supermarket, selling his drawings, with a stray cat curled up in his lap. I really wished I'd photographed him but I was running late for Nate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.