EB!

We were all under the weather today - the kids are congested and Danny and I are feeling the effects of the booster. Danny felt better by midday, but it knocked me sideways from about 10pm last night! It's 9,30 as I write this and I'm definitely feeling more human again. The reaction was very unexpected though, I wasn't like this after the first 2!
A quiet day but with a few Zooms/Skypes, mostly from my bed in my PJ's. We had a really encouraging meeting with Brian from 24-7 in the UK. He's taking on the fundraising for us re opening a centre in town to do the homeless stuff from...he seemed excited and confident, so we'll see... Then a very exciting Skype with M&M and upcoming visits! Eeeeek! And tonight we attempted a zoom with our prayer support in the UK, but unfortunately technology was against us and we had to leave them to it...
Come early evening Asha was feeling the need to do something, blipped is them doing her clay figure kit that Stephen gave her at Christmas. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) The group of people who gather and pray each month. 
2) Brian's enthusiasm.
3) The prospect of seeing M&M in a couple of months. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.