Rocket (wo)Man

This silver jacket definitely divides opinion, but I love it (even more as it's a secondhand bargain). Danny and co are wondering if I'm hankering after a career as an astronaut ha!
I spent part of the morning with a lady who needed some clothes and a chat. She's lovely but is so hugely drugged up that conversation is very hard as it takes so long for her to understand what you're saying and then respond. But it was a good time and I'm glad I saw her. It'll be a weekly thing.
We went to walk with a couple who are leaving the island next week, possibly to return sometime in the future though they don't know when. She kindly showed me where to buy red Thai curry paste in their town, joy!!!! 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Waking up feeling SO much better than yesterday.
2) Beautiful sunshine.
3) Time with Joel and Ellie. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.