MonoMonday: "Response to..."

This week Picturemull would like us to post a response to her blip from 18th June 2017, here: I've loved this "different" way of setting the challenges. For once I thought I'd do a more obvious response, rather than the more convoluted lateral-thinking response which I sometimes tend to do. So I've chosen a view showing a rather similar tatty local corner, and I've even given it a green-and-black mono effect like Picturemull's challenge photo (although I've maybe gone a bit OTT on that!). I reckon I can also tag it for this week's Derelict Sunday challenge, hosted by Marlieske.

Thanks so much to everyone who's looked at, starred and/or hearted my blips from the weekend, taking Saturday's "eye" briefly to Page 3 of popular, and Sunday's dog walkers' silhouette to the top row of Page 1: I'm flattered and delighted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.