FarrelFrame

By FarrelFrame

Day 1

So, I have decided I need a hobby! Ive always been interested in photography and finally got my brain in gear and decided im gonna do something with it! Also my "new years resoloution" was to take more photos and i guess this is me finding the time to doing it now!

I like blogging, I have friends that do it and I can spend hours online on the likes of youtube or instagram reading about other peoples stuff and thought id give it a try.. whats the worst that can happen? somewhere to put down your opinions/views and feelings on things whether it be something the whole world is talking about or maybe it was just an exciting day. I guess its sorta like a diary, but better.. and the whole world can read it.. yeah okay maybe its not quite like a diary. Im pretty nervous about starting this aswell, i mentioned it to a friend and was shot down almost immediatly as they kindly pointed out that my life isnt all that interesting. Which is perhaps true but doesnt mean i cant have some fun with it.

Fun starts tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.