madowoi

By madowoi

Ship Harbor Silhouette

School went remote today thanks to a positive Covid case at the high school. I took the opportunity to skip out of the house early and pop over to Ship Harbor for a beautiful sunrise. Even though it's close, it has become such a well-trodden place lately that I generally avoid it. Today -- not a soul. 

One limiting factor to the photographic side of the excursion was seriously cold hands. I need to dig out some gloves I can use a camera with if this keeps up. 

Returned home in time for classroom Zoom calls and the annoying logistics of getting started with the online class I'm taking. It is going to be a busy few months, that's for sure. My chess games are not getting the attention they deserve and I don't see that changing any time soon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.