Late Call

You'd think that having loaded up with three cameras, having perfect weather all day, watching a stunning moonrise at the start of a photography evening class I'd manage to take a few photos today.

Nope.

Stopped on the road home as some frosty, foggy, misty stuff rolled on in over the fields and snapped that. Was a bit spooked when I could hear a deep booming voice carrying through the dark behind me and couldn't see anybody, thinking it a bit odd that someone would be out and about on the old road at that time of night in the freezing temperatures. Then realised I was out on the old road at that time of night in the freezing temperatures, with a camera and a tripod. Freak. At least the other chap was only yapping on his mobile.

Turned out better than anything else I had from today though.

It. Was. Cold.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.