NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Mono Monday: Week 366 ....

... Graffiti.
 
It was another challenging theme today for Mono Monday ... but I love a good challenge!

My first reaction to Picturemull's image was seeing the graffiti and thinking of the many train cars that run through the Valley ... especially at the SteelStacks venue.  But even if I had gone down there I couldn't have incorporated a squirrel into the photo!

So my next best plan was to simply photograph the squirrels in the backyard and "make" my own graffiti!  As it turns out it wasn't so simple after all!

The squirrels were game on posing with the truck but the hardest part came in post-processing.  I couldn't figure out in Photoshop how to get my text to look 3-D ... I will have to play around and figure it out when I have more time.  So .... this is the best I could do with the limited amount of time I had.

 Backblipped: January 26, 2021 ... as well as Silly Saturday and Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.