NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Teddy Tuesday ....

... and Tiny Tuesday as well.

I thought I was going to have to resort of photographing the squirrel teddy by itself today as there weren't many squirrels around.

I went out on two separate occasions this afternoon in order to obtain this photo!  And this was the only squirrel I saw whilst I was out on the deck.  Thankfully I liked this shot as I didn't get many.  I think it looks like the squirrel is either playfully head butting the teddy squirrel or is having a friendly conversation with it. 

Thank you to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month.  And thank you to Squatbetty for setting up the #TeddyTuesday in memory of Marlene1949 ... who apparently liked teddy bears. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.