Streak

Another desk day, making progress although whilst I'm making the progress my inbox fills up and will need shovelling soon.
Pretty grey and miserable looking outside, and by the time I headed out for my brief walk it was drizzling although not cold. Did a quick loop round through the park and up the hill to the shop for some milk then home, listening to Fleishman is in trouble the whole way, and the only blip inspiration I got was a long exposure of the wet road by the shops. Once back indoors I chatted to A on her drive home about their plans for work and places to live before having last night's leftovers for supper. Possibly a bit too much to eat in one sitting....!
Chatted to the MK 'book' group for a while then settled down to the email shovelling....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.