What I've been waiting for

Here it is! All booked in a minute on line. According to the information I will be contacted for my second jab. No timescale given on this! Roll on Sunday!

Interesting afternoon attending an on line consultant training session for work once schools get back to "normal". We can choose to run on line teacher training.....no, not for me! Or when the time is right, face to face training in school for a group of teachers...yes that's fine! 1 to 1 mentoring for lead or senior teachers....yes, that's fine too! The topic for this training is the curriculum development of personal finance/financial education. This is provided by an organisation I have worked with for many years. But we have never had such a long gap being away from schools.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.