Warming up Your Frosty Rose

For today I could state to be a tiny bit content. Because finally I managed to process one of my Lumix-pictures of the day in the updated Lightroomprogram left behind by my DearestLove Willemien. Of course this could only succeed after first getting access to this shared program by phoning with Mischa. Thankyousomuch DearMischaLove!
So the snowy townview you see is not the selected best photo out of several others. After finally getting one pic processed and retrievable for export and upload, I said to myself: well Let this Be Good Enough. Tomorrow we do not need to restart from scratch again. And by the way, I still have my Plan B: One Frozen Rose on my Smartphonecam. It looks a bit less icy than it should. But I prefer the the Heartwarming symbolic meaning of Your Graveyard Rose as a way of keeping in Touch with You,
Against an exact realistic portrayal of our eyecather this afternoon on the wintry cemetary. May this Rose symbolize my childish wish to warm up your frozen wings with my living breath. I know, You don’t need that gesture anymore, because – as Pipersmom has said in those consolating poetic words of Elisabeth Mary Frye: You are no longer there at the graveyard. Let me repeat that wonderfull poem once more:


Do not stand at my grave and weep,/I am not there.  I do not sleep./I am a thousand winds that blow./I am the diamond glints on snow./I am the sunlight on ripened grain./I am the gentle autumn rain./When you awaken in the morning's hush,/I am the swift uplifting rush/Of quiet birds in circled flight./I am the soft stars that shine at night./So do not stand at my grave and cry,/I am not there.  I did not die.

Indeed, my DearestLove, You are @ Home in Paradise. You ‘Rose’ from here into G’ds Inner Sphere, that eternal and infinite Heavenly Paradise. Where all worldly contradictions between warm and cold are overcome into G’ds encompassing Love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.