Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Antibody testing

I was sent an antibody test as part of the REACT survey. Sadly, I have no antibodies to Covid it seems. Part of me was hoping I would have had it asymptomatically, especially as I spent so much time in London when it has been allowed. But equally, it came as no surprise, as I have been extremely cautious not knowing how an infection would affect Jim with his CFS and with his Dad, in our support bubble, being extremely clinically vunerable.

Other than that home schooling went well. Two foundation subjects ticked off today, two left in the week. Our run was postponed until tomorrow due to the roads still being icy.

Carys's neck is still a little sore but improving. She managed pilates and her ABA class today.

Tomorrow brings three zoom ballet classes and a scout meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.