The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

What about me?

I felt that the focus on Phoebe since I came back to blipping has been a tad overwhelming so today Nibs features.

Rosie seems to be getting better which is good.  

Today was another incredibly busy day.  I am struggling a little bit juggling work and study but I did get news I passed my Understanding Organisational Change module which I am massively happy with - esp as I was convinced I failed and requested mitigating circumstances so if I did need to resit my resit mark wouldn't be capped.  That was good news.  I think maybe I know more than I think I do?

I am getting happier to see earlier and earlier light and sunrises in the morning.  While the weather has turned rainy again it's just nice to know spring is on the way.

Tomorrow is hump day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.