The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Smokey Bear

I was only on my One Street for five minutes today, for the rest of it I was locked in my office nearly 40 stories above. But it only takes a minute or two to find an interesting view on Nicollet Avenue. Apparently they had a blowout sale on stuffed animals and toys at Marshalls. This woman scored a big, cuddly bear and she was not about to let anyone near it until she arrived home and placed it in her granddaughter's hands.

My schedule has been a beast and I do not remember a time when I have been so behind the eight ball on so many fronts. Hence, I am struggling to find the time and energy to post an image let alone to have the luxury of commenting but I refuse to stop completely. I hope to have more leisure time soon....but I have said that all too often. And I am back on the road tomorrow.

Please be well....over-the-hump day is already here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.