The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Gilded Glamour

This week was a challenge but it is over and wrapped up. I am home where no flights can be cancelled, no meetings delayed and no difficult clients are across the table. These are all steps in the right direction.

My camera and blip have been foreigners to me as of late. And, with the office on the docket for a big part of this weekend, I am not sure that things will change soon. Please have a wonderful weekend and excuse my extended absence from blip (other than sporadically posting) while I try to sprint to a break in my schedule.

I had captured a few One Street images yesterday and had posted one of them last night. Thank you if you commented on the photo but I decided to delete it and post this image instead. I just looked at and downloaded it this morning. I mindlessly captured it at a coffee shop on my way to a meeting. With the glamorous beauty of the subject and the golden light, it turns out to be a more memorable moment in my day despite that fact that it is a bit grainy.

Please excuse me but I will be offline most of the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.