Tough Fight

This puppy has been very busy today!

I had a meeting in the morning - a real one.... where we met face to face in a conference room :-D

Xmas slept for 1½ hour whilst I was attending this meeting. Besides from that he has been going all day! 

At some point he had a battle with a toilet roll - have a look at this video!
I decided not to take it away from him as it kept him busy so I could focus on work. It must have put up a fight though, because he fell asleep in the middle of the battle field. 

We have been on 2 walks, had a big training session and he is still going.... I wonder what kind of fuel he is running on... I am considering having some of his puppy food myself, if it gives you this kind of energy ;-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.