Afternoon Training Session

I had 6 online meetings in 8 hours today! And Xmas was back to his old energetic self, so it has been challenging to keep him quiet. Even though he had a morning walk and we also managed a mid-day walk.

I signed off at 4 pm and took the boys outside for a training session. I tried to make a "13 weeks training video" of Xmas, but he was quite full after too much food given as bribery in an attempt to keep him quiet during my meetings and the neighbors kept coming to cuddle him, which of course is nice, but doesn't make focused training very easy, so it ended up being a very little video of mostly well known stuff. You can see it here. 

My picture today is Xmas, who is busy stealing a tuggy toy from his training bag... he is a funny little man :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.