Nose Work Night

I am loving this video of my boys enjoying each other's company.

The day off yesterday had worked wonders. I had much more power in the boys during today's training.

Xmas worked on his Canine Freestyle routine, Tango did some Nose Work searches, I tried to learn Gollum's new routine and finally Gollum worked on some of the new moves in his routine.

We also managed a walk before Gollum's Nose Work class.

My picture today is Gollum at the Nose Work venue. It is a farm with lots of different rooms and barns furnished to make fabulous searching areas. Here he is in one of the barns. 

I do now have 11 days off from work - almost off anyway. I have a few meetings that I have prioritized as I find them important or interesting. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.