Props & Rambles

By aclayton

Work in Progress

Yesterday Mum and I spent the afternoon sorting out the spare room so we could turn it into a lil creative space - seeing as the boys are turning the garage into a “bike den” for them.

I love organising so for me it was heaven, and finally having a space where I can go and draw/paint freely is just going to be so nice. I spent most of yesterday evening, and most of today up there just doodling in my sketchbook (and finishing off some of my digital portrait commissions) with good music, many cups of tea, and my candle.

So so chilled.

This is from a picture I took in Singapore when we went in 2017 on the way to see my godparents in NZ for Christmas, and I’ve been wanting to draw it for ages so am so pleased I finally got a chance!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.