Tidyish!

Course I should have taken the photo low down when the room was full of Lego!  Not one shot taken today!  
I did think of a map of Italy with the ditty:
“Long-legged Italy 
Kicked poor Sicily
Right into the middle 
of the Mediterranean Sea”
as that was part of what I was doing this afternoon with 7yo!
She had to choose a country and find out things like population, capital, food ( she liked that bit), etc.
This morning I was making chicken burgers from leftover chicken and they had those for lunch.  Then 4yo had a zoom with her teacher at nursery which went very well!  4yo did ask if she could have a zoom everyday as she was missing her but we have a date for next Wednesday!  


Our little one has built a great house but pulled it to pieces before I could take a shot!  
Looks like we have them for 5 weeks then PM reckons they are back to school! :/
Why give a date when things are constantly evolving?  We passed the so sad milestone of  100K who have died from Covid yesterday. :/


This is for Wide Wednesday -indoors, I think!  Hope!  Above is a pano taken on the phone.  Many thanks for hosting Bob! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.